Monday-Maniacs

Banner

Monday Maniacs

  • Monday @ 12:30pm
  • Meets: May 10 @ 12:30pm
  • Starts: May 17 @ 12:30pm

 

Monday Afternoon mixed league. See front counter for details.

 

Date Bowled Page  
Monday August 9, 2021 Weekly standings Position Round
Monday August 2, 2021 Weekly standings  
Monday July 26, 2021 Weekly standings  
Monday July 19, 2021 Weekly standings  
Monday July 12, 2021 Weekly standings  
Monday July 5, 2021 Weekly standings  
Monday June 28, 2021 Weekly standings  
Monday June 21, 2021    
Monday June 14, 2021 Weekly standings  
Monday June 7, 2021 Weekly standings  
Monday May 24, 2021 Weekly standings  
Monday May 17, 2021 Weekly standings  

Monday Afternoon 4 person teams, handicapped league. See front counter for details.

Join a League