Little River Classic

Banner

Little River Classic

  • This is our elite league
  • League bowls Tuesday nights
  • Practice starts at 8:15, competition starts at 8:30

 

See front counter for details.

 

Click on the link to see detail pages.

Date Bowled Page  
Tuesday February 25, 2020    
Tuesday February 18, 2020    
Tuesday February 11, 2020    
Tuesday February 4, 2020    
Tuesday January 28, 2020    
Tuesday January 21, 2020 Weekly standings  
Tuesday January 14, 2020 Weekly standings  
Tuesday January 7, 2020 Weekly standings Position Round
Tuesday December 17, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday December 10, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday December 3, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday November 26, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday November 12, 2019 Weekly standings Position Round
Tuesday November 5, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday October 29, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday October 15, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday October 8, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday October 1, 2019 Weekly standings Position Round
Tuesday September 24, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday September 17, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday September 10, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday September 3, 2019 Weekly standings  
Tuesday August 27, 2019 Weekly standings  

Join a League