Little River Scratch

Banner

Little River Scratch

  • Tuesday @ 7:00pm
  • Meets: June 4 @ 7:00pm
  • Starts: June 4 @ 7:00pm

This is a scratch league for the competitive bowlers. You compete against others in your age bracket and score points based on how many other bowlers you can beat. This is a sanctioned league. Come bowl with the best in the area. See front counter for details.

Standings


Date Bowled Page 1 Page 2
Tuesday August 20, 2018    
Wednesday August 14, 2018 Dinner at Rioz  
Tuesday August 13, 2018 Week 11 Standings Week 11 Worksheet
Tuesday August 6, 2018 Week 10 Standings Week 10 Worksheet
Tuesday July 30, 2018 Week 9 Standings Week 9 Worksheet
Tuesday July 23, 2018 Week 8 Standings Week 8 Worksheet
Tuesday July 16, 2018 Week 7 Standings Week 7 Worksheet
Tuesday July 9, 2018 Week 6 Standings Week 6 Worksheet
Tuesday July 2, 2018 Week 5 Standings Week 5 Worksheet
Tuesday June 25, 2018 Week 4 Standings Week 4 Worksheet
Tuesday June 18, 2018 Week 3 Standings Week 3 Worksheet
Tuesday June 11, 2018 Week 2 Standings Week 2 Worksheet
Tuesday June 4, 2018 Week 1 Standings Week 1 Worksheet
Last week of Summer 2018    
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Week 11 Standings Week 11 Worksheet

Join a League